Contact Us

QUESTIONS OR CONCERNS ABOUT COVID19, NOVEL CORONAVIRUS - email us covid19@plainsbororescuesquad.org  or click here to send your question or concern to the Infection Control team.

IMG_5884
IMG_5861

We are located at:

Plainsboro Rescue Squad

621 Plainsboro Road

Plainsboro, NJ 08536

(609) 799-2180

KEY E-MAIL CONTACTS:

Membership:  membership@plainsbororescuesquad.org

Donations: donations@plainsbororescuesquad.org

E-Board: eboard@plainsbororescuesquad.org

Trustees: trustees@plainsbororescuesquad.org

President: president@plainsbororescuesquad.org

Click here to contact President of the Plainsboro Rescue Squad for any questions, issues, or concerns related to administrative matters. Your message will be directed confidentially to the President.

Vice-President:  vp@plainsbororesecuesquad.org

Chief: chief@plainsbororescuesquad.org

Click here to contact Chief of the Plainsboro Rescue Squad for any questions, issues, or concerns related to service-related matters. Your message will be directed confidentially to the Chief.

IMG_5883